About us

KAP precision components

KAP precision components is part of the KAP AG in Fulda. This listed, medium-sized industrial group has a globally active production and sales network.
With more than 3,000 employees, sales of over 420 million euros were generated (2018). KAP precision components produces sophisticated technical components made of metal and plastic, as well as metal-plastic composite parts using hybrid technology. Thanks to our technological know-how, we are not only a producer and supplier, but also an initiator of research and development for our customers. Our fully developed standards for the production of high-precision components for all kinds of different applications make us the perfect contact for your products. We have been established in the growing e-mobility market for years.

Find out more

Corporate structure

A strong European group

Use our expertise for your products and ideas. Precise. Competent. Exact. With 4 locations in Germany, Hungary and Belarus, more than 700 employees, with certified and audited quality standards as well as project management expertise, we work together with our customers to consistently improve supply chain processes and product-related innovation management. KAP - precision for success.

Find out more

Range of products and services

Innovation and precision

The portfolio of KAP precision components includes a wide range: we are a specialist for high-precision and complex turned parts, have comprehensive plastic processing know-how, offer innovative solutions for mechatronic components and are also a leader in metal technology combined with plastic applications. This extensive range of products and services not only makes us the ideal answer to Chinese suppliers in Europe, but we also offer certified top quality with particularly good value for money. Our proximity to the European growth markets is also a particular advantage. High precision for expanding markets.

Find out more

Applications

Metal, plastic & e-mobility

KAP precision components offers four segments from a single source: Comprehensive experience in multi-step machining of complex metal components. More than 50 years of experience in plastic processing, particularly in the production of technically sophisticated assemblies. You benefit from our market leadership, expertise in the combination of the specific properties of metal and plastic and our core expertise in electrical drives. High-tech made in Europe – high-precision, certified and forward-looking. 

Find out more

Our partners

Long-standing, solution-orientated & efficient

Our renowned customers are our best reference. We are the partner of internationally operating corporations as well as highly productive, innovation-driven SMEs. Long-standing, trustful and solution-orientated cooperation with globally operating corporations in all kinds of different industries are witness to the flexibility, innovative power and efficiency of our actions. But ideally: see for yourself.

Find out more

Contact

Opt for KAP Precision Components.

We look forward to receiving your contact. Find out about the comprehensive development and production options we can offer you. Always precise. Always competent. And always solution-oriented. Become the partner of a European group of companies. Opt for KAP Precision Components.

 

Contact

Über uns

KAP precision components

KAP precision components ist Teil der KAP AG in Fulda. Diese börsennotierte, mittelständische Industriegruppe verfügt über ein weltweit tätiges Produktions- und Vertriebsnetzwerk.
Mit über 3.000 Mitarbeitern wurde ein Umsatz von über 420 Mio Euro erwirtschaftet (2018). KAP precision components produziert anspruchsvolle, technische Bauteile aus Metall und Kunststoff, sowie Metall- Kunststoff Verbundteile in Hybrid Technologie. Dank unseres technologischen Know-hows sind wir nicht nur Produzent und Lieferant, sondern auch Impulsgeber in Forschung und Entwicklung für unsere Kunden. Durch unsere ausgereiften Standards bei der Fertigung hochpräziser Bauteile für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen sind wir der perfekte Ansprechpartner für Ihre Produkte. Im wachsenden Markt der E-Mobility sind wir seit Jahren etabliert.

Mehr erfahren

Unternehmensstruktur

Eine starke europäische Gruppe

Nutzen Sie unsere Kompetenzen für Ihre Produkte und Ideen. Präzise. Kompetent. Exakt. Mit 4 Standorten in Deutschland, Ungarn und Belarus, über 700 Mitarbeitern, mit zertifizierten und auditierten Qualitätsstandards sowie Projektsteuerungskompetenz arbeiten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden konsequent an der Verbesserung von Supply-Chain-Prozessen wie am produktbezogenen Innovationsmanagement. KAP - precision for success.

Mehr erfahren

Leistungsspektrum

Innovation und Präzision

Das Portfolio der KAP precision components umfasst ein weites Spektrum: wir sind Spezialist für hochpräzise und komplexe Drehteile, verfügen über umfassendes Know-how in der Kunststoffverarbeitung, bieten innovative Lösungen bei mechatronischen Komponenten und sind zudem führend in der Metalltechnik in Kombination mit Kunststoff-Anwendungen. Durch dieses umfassende Leistungsspektrum sind wir nicht nur die ideale Antwort auf chinesische Anbieter in Europa, sondern bieten zertifizierte Top-Qualität zu einem besonders attraktiven Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Ein besonderer Vorteil ist unsere Nähe zu den europäischen Wachstums-Märkten. High Precision for expanding Markets.

Mehr erfahren

Anwendungen

Metall, Kunststoff & Hybridbauteile

KAP precision components bietet vier Segmente au seiner Hand: Umfassend Erfahrung in der zerspanenden, mehrstufigen Bearbeitung von komplexen Metall-Bauteilen. Über 50-jährige Erfahrung in der Kunststoff-Verarbeitung insbesondere bei der Fertigung technisch anspruchsvoller Bauteilgruppen. Marktführerschaft, Expertenschaft in der Kombination der spezifischen Eigenschaften von Metall und Kunststoff sowie unsere Kernkompetenz bei elektrischen Antrieben sind Ihr Vorteil. High Tech made in Europe – hochpräzise, zertifiziert und zukunftsorientiert. 

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Partner

Langjährig, lösungsorientiert & leistungsstark

Unsere namhaften Kunden sind unsere beste Referenz. Wir sind Partner international agierender Konzerne wie des leistungsstarken, innovationsgetriebenen Mittelstands. Langjährige, vertrauensvolle und lösungsorientierte Zusammenarbeit mit weltweit tätigen Konzernen aus unterschiedlichsten Bereichen beweisen die Flexibilität, Innovationskraft und Effizienz unseres Tuns. Aber am besten: machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild davon.

mehr erfahren

Contact

Entscheiden Sie sich für KAP Precision Components.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Kontakt. Informieren Sie sich über die umfassenden Möglichkeiten, die wir Ihnen in Entwicklung und Fertigung bieten können. Immer präzise. Immer kompetent. Und immer lösungsorientiert. Werden Sie Partner einer europäischen Unternehmensgruppe. Entscheiden Sie sich für KAP Precision Components.

Kontakt